Access Keys:

 
 
Davyhulme Primary School, Davyhulme

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 25th June 2019
Year 1 Trip to the Sealife Centre, Blackpool
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019
Year 4 Tag Rugby (Victoria Park Junior School )
Year 6 Transition Day for Urmston Grammar School
'Welcome To Davyhulme Primary School' Meeting for New Starters (6pm - 7pm in the Infant Hall )
Transition Meeting for 2019- 2020 Year 3 Parents (6.30pm in the Infant Hall )
Thursday, 4th July 2019
Year 6 Transition Day for Flixton Girls
Wellacre Transition Day for Year 6
Friday, 5th July 2019
Year 6 Transition Day for Flixton Girls
Tuesday, 9th July 2019
Year 6 Show for Parents ('Curtains up' at 7.00pm )
Wednesday, 10th July 2019
Year 6 Show for Friends in the Community ('Curtains up' at 10.00am)
Thursday, 11th July 2019
PTA Year 6 Disco
Year 5 Enterprise Day
Monday, 15th July 2019
Reports sent home to all children
Tuesday, 16th July 2019
Year 6 'Leavers Assembly' (2.15pm in the Junior Hall )
Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Year 6 Residential To 'Robinwood'
Thursday, 18th July 2019
Year 6 Residential To 'Robinwood'
Friday, 19th July 2019
Year 6 Residential To 'Robinwood'
Monday, 22nd July 2019
School Closes for the Summer Holidays (3.15pm )
 

Clubs Timetable

Facebook

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

13th Jun 2019
A huge thank you to parents, carers, grandparents and friends of our community for...
4th Jun 2019
A massive well done to the football teams this year. Last week, the Girls’...
 
 
17th May 2019
Dear Parents/Carers Our uniform suppliers have informed me that they are increasing...
 
 
 
17th May 2019
This week, the children in Year 6 completed their SATs! They have worked so hard...
 
 
 
8th May 2019
Professor John Gittins  from the University of Toronto had written to Mr McDowell...
 
 
 
7th May 2019
One of ' The Best Year Groups Ever ' accolade was mainly due to the fact that they...
 
 
 
7th May 2019
The children in years 4,5 and 6 were treated to a visit by the acclaimed author Barbara...
 
 
 
 
4th Apr 2019
Today, our School Councillors and Eco Group we’re pleased to be asked to help...
 
 
 
26th Mar 2019
Nemo came to see the children from our Reception and Nursery classes.
 
 
 
 

Twitter