Access Keys:

 
 
Davyhulme Primary School, Davyhulme
Children can come to school tomorrow (20.9.19) in sports/leisure kit in return of a donation for Bags 2 School | Residential Meeting for Years 5 & 6 Grasmere and Robinwood Meetings in the Junior Hall- Wednesday 2nd October at 6.30pm 
open new window
pause
play

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Mr. McDowell's 'Fun Football Club' (3.15pm- 4.15pm )
Wednesday, 25th September 2019
Cross Country Team Training (3.15pm- 4.15pm)
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
The Book Bus is coming to Davyhulme Primary (Infants )
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
The Book Bus is coming to Davyhulme Primary (Juniors )
Residential Meeting for Years 5 & 6 (6.30pm- 7.15pm )
Cross Country Team Training (3.15pm- 4.15pm)
Wednesday, 9th October 2019
Cross Country Team Training (3.15pm- 4.15pm)
Monday, 14th October 2019
Parents' Evening (3.30pm - 6.30pm)
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Parents' Evening (3.30pm - 6.30pm)
Wednesday, 16th October 2019
NSPCC Assemblies and Workshops
Thursday, 17th October 2019
PTA Halloween Disco
Friday, 18th October 2019
School Closes for Half Term at 3.15pm
 

Clubs Timetable

Facebook

Twitter

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

14th Sep 2019
This weekend saw the start of the Cross Country season and we couldn’t be prouder...
10th Sep 2019
Today, the children in Years 1-6 were treated to a brilliant performance of 'Pinocchio'....
 
 
 
24th Jul 2019
Our Traffic Crossing Operative for Winchester Road , Maggie , was so impressed with...
 
 
 
23rd Jul 2019
A group of our pupils had their candid photos chosen at random to be placed around...
 
 
 
29th Jun 2019
UNIFORM COLLECTIONS   DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES, THERE HAS BEEN A DELAY...