Access Keys:

 
 
Davyhulme Primary School, Davyhulme
This Month's Value is... Kindness
open new window
pause
play
Saturday, 3rd December 2022
School Christmas fair (12pm – 2pm Junior & Infant Halls)
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
Year 1 and Year 2 attend 'Come to the Crib' at Christ Church (9.30am)
Year 4 Christmas Evening Performance (7pm in the Junior Hall)
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
Year 4 Performance for Grandparents and Senior Friends (10am in the Junior Hall )
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Christmas Jumper Day (In aid of 'Save the Children' - suggested £1 donation)
Christmas Dinner Day (Whole School )
Key Stage 2 Talent Show
Yr 3 & 4 disco (Christmas themed) (3.30- 5.00pm in the Junior Hall)
Saturday, 10th December 2022
Cross Country Team Race (Longford Park Athletics Stadium: 10:40-12:00)
Monday, 12th December 2022
Arts Week
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
Reception Nativity Performance (9.30am in the Infant Hall)
Year 2 Nativity Performance (2.00pm in the Infant Hall)
Arts Week
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Reception Nativity Performance (2.00pm in the Infant Hall)
Arts Week
Year 2 Nativity Performance (9.15am in the Infant Hall)
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Arts Week
Friday, 16th December 2022
Arts Week
School Closes for the Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
School Reopens (8.50am)
Saturday, 21st January 2023
Cross Country Team Race (Longford Park Athletics Stadium: 10:40-12:00)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Value Of The Month

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1st Dec 2022
The children in Year 6 have taken part in an exciting Mayan workshop this morning....
 
 
 
20th Nov 2022
Of the many charities we have supported over the years we are particularly proud...
 
 
 
20th Nov 2022
Our new Year 3 Champion was joined by the Y3 finalist for their photo. Alfie made...
 
 
 
19th Nov 2022
Today (Saturday) was our Cross Country Team’s first race of the season. It...
 
 
 
17th Nov 2022
Even our school cook , Dawn , got involved by baking cupcakes and raising £500...
 
 
 
10th Nov 2022
I had the privilege of leading our little ceremony for the nursery and infant children...
 
 
 
21st Oct 2022
We pride ourselves in our vibrant and knowledge-rich curriculum here at Davyhulme...